Skip to Main Content


Advisory Board

Industry/Government Members:

Daniel DeMarinis
Director of Strategic Initiatives, MITRE

John Donohue
Division Chief/580, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Gerald Doyle
Chief, Systems Engineering Center, DISA

Robert Fenton
Director,Technical Operations, BAE Systems (Retired)

Toby Gouker, Ph.D.
Chief Strategy Officer, Longview International Technology Solutions

Anita Griner
Deputy Director, Data Sharing & Partnership Group
Center for Program Integrity Centers
Medicare and Medicaid Services

Joshua D. Israel
Aviation Business Manager, JPMO-IP

Illysa Izenberg
Founder, Strategy and Training Partners

Irene Knott
Senior Project Manager, Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Martin Leshin
President, Varen Technologies

Michael Oliver, Esq.,
Oliver and Grimsley, LLC

James Peter
Project Manager, JHU - Applied Physics Laboratory

Eric Peristein
President, PMI Baltimore Chapter

Jeff Ray, J.D.
Senior Systems Engineer, Northrop Grumman

Lawrence Stout, Ph.D.
Branch Chief Microphotonics
Sensors and Electron Devices Directorate
Army Research Laboratory

Northrop Grumman Representatives:

Charles Adams
Director Combat Avionics Upgrades - ISR&T Division

Scott Gardner
Director, Programs and Operations, N.G. Electronic Systems

William Martini, Ph.D.
Technical Director, Xetron

UMBC Representatives:

Chris Steele, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Vice Provost, Division of Professional Studies

Richard Wilson
Ethics Instructor

© UMBC Division of Professional Studies · 1000 Hilltop Circle, Sherman Hall East 4th Floor, Baltimore, MD 21250 · 410-455-2336 ·